I'm really excited about this one kids!  Our loves Little Daylight have made the next installment of the BUZZZMIX series!  Siked!  Little Daylight have been one of our favorite new bands over the past year, playing a number of Beautiful Buzzz shows in 2013 and kind of stealing our hearts along the way!  We love these humans like crazy!  Their songs are pop perfection with that indie edgy vibe we love so much!  Their debut full length record Hello Memory comes out July 15.  If I said it once I'll say it again - Little Daylight will be the next big breakout band!  Check out their BUZZZMIX VOL. 6 Mixtape and get viby!  

Track Listing:

1.  Little Dragon - Klapp Klapp (Nosaj Thing Remix)
2.  Little Daylight - Overdose (Future Islands Remix)
3.  Coin - It's Okay
4.  Royksopp/Robyn - Sayit
5.  Lana del Rey - West Coast (Four Tet Remix)
6.  Raj - Ghost (Ghost Loft Remix)
7.  Broods - Bridges (Little Daylight Remix)
8.  Wet - Don't Wanna Be Your Girl (Branchez Remix)
9.  The NBHD - Jealou$y (feat. Casey Veggies & 100S)
10.  Magic Man - Paris (Nicita Remix)
11.  Charli XCX - Boom Clap
12.  Maya Jane Coles - Lost in the City
13.  Strange Talk - Young Hearts (Chainsmokers Remix)
14.  Little Daylight - Love Stories (Great Good Fine Ok Remix)
15.  Hot Chip - How Do You Do It (Todd Terje Remix)
16.  Say Lou Lou - Beloved (Tiedye Remix)
17.  Haerts - All The Days (Joywave Remix)
18.  Jagwar Ma - Come Save Me (Matthew Dear Remix)
19.  Galantis - Friend (Hard Times)
20.  MIA - Y.A.L.A (MikeQ Bootleg)
21.  Jamie XX - Girl